Listening: Ghost Ship Music

Ghost Ship music albums are available on iTunes especially their 2015 music album, Costly, capturing the truths of God and the costly life in following him in real life. As you find time to listen and even share, think through these lyrics which tied directly into profound and overarching truths in scripture bringing listeners to be challenged, comforted, and convicted. A few other impactful music albums that combine some new renditions to old hymns include A River With No End and The Good King.

Here's Ghost Ship's 2015 music album, Costly (iTunes). 

  1. Invitation
  2. Adoption
  3. Scarlet
  4. Look What God Has Done
  5. Heavy as the Sea
  6. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  7. Peace
  8. Provide
  9. The Way
  10. Fear and Love
  11. You Loved Us First
  12. Poverty Nor Riches
  13. The Revelation of Jesus Christ
  14. Hesed

Here are a five great samples found on Ghost Ship's Vevo YouTube channel:

1. Invitation

2. Adoption

3. You Loved Us First

4. Poverty Nor Riches

5. The Revelation of Jesus Christ

Click Here to Give Online